Officers and Board

Position Name Phone
E-mail
President Lance Bonlender, EA 977-2156 lance@lbtaxservices.com
Vice President Jo Ann Sabbagh, EA 404-1723 joann@sabbaghtax.com
Secretary Fran Needham, EA 623-261-9817 fneedham2@msn.com
Treasurer Robin Cattler, EA 971-7765 aabs1247@gmail.com
Past President Sean Bailey, EA 429-1518 sbailey@astaz.com
Director Anne Adams, EA 870-1040 taxpal@aol.com
Director Mel Brodie, EA 296-9079 mel@melbrodie.com
Director Forrest Davis, EA 393-8813 fdavis@davis-tax.com
Director George Harris, EA 320-1041 george@1stchoicetaxservices.com
Director Teri Johnson, EA 296-2529 teri@tljtax.com
Director Sabrina Lenore, EA 355-5501 SabrinaLenor@gmail.com
Director Deana Simpson, EA (334) 237-2469 DeanaRSimpson@gmail.com